ru ua
Create own dream team with 4TEAM
Create own dream team with 4TEAM

Create own dream team

Lightning Recruitment and Headhunting

We look for talents that perfectly fit in your team, strengthen it and make your business more efficient.

In-depth Psychological Assessment

We help unlock talents and potential and get insights on skills, abilities, interests and possible limitations of candidates and employees in order to increase your business efficiency and stability.

HR audit

Analysis of team communication, structure, business processes, and KPIs for more efficient goal achievement.

4TEAM are pro who is passionate about creating cool teams and helping other to find themselves.

Zhanna Kapitsa CEO 4TEAM
Zhanna Kapitsa CEO 4TEAM

Zhanna Kapitsa

The inspirer and CEO. She easily combines top projects with talents and treats existing teams in holistic approach. Zhanna has over 15 years of experience as an HRD in IT, Fintech, digital, crypto trading, -tech companies including major international businesses.

Her slogan: “Do what you love & love what you do.” Christian. Sportswoman. Pianist. Passionate traveler. Volunteer and founder of the #4people charity project.

Aleksandra Morozova CMO 4TEAM
Aleksandra Morozova CMO 4TEAM

Aleksandra Morozova

Since ancient times to modern days, 7 liberal arts were a must for any educated person to study. Aleksandra mastered them all. She’s an art director, creative designer, marketer, COO, designer, concept maker and PRO writer.

She successfully collaborates with major global brands. Alexandra always tries to brings advanced technology to the table, so it’s easy for her to explain what is blockchain, AI, e-sport and the value they bring to business. “Everything you imagine is real” is her motto.

Viktor Perekhod COO 4TEAM
Viktor Perekhod COO 4TEAM

Viktor Perekhod

Victor can successfully deal with any challenge: he collaborated as an auditor with KPMG, held major events with Citymetria, and performed as a BDM at various startup projects. A perfect mix of business, marketing and communications skills allows him to see through business processes and people and find an approach to them, making everything accessible and understandable to any participant. Considers that “devil is in the details” and “there is nothing more permanent than temporary.”

Passionate about driving, yoga and electronic music.

Anna Yora 4TEAM
Anna Yora 4TEAM

Anna Yora

An extremely rare type of much-needed and vital specialist: a common recruiter. Anna isn’t afraid of difficult vacancies, demanding clients and expensive candidates. He has extensive experience in large IT companies as well as in the farm industry.

Favorite slogans are “Just do it!” and “Say “no” to procrastination!”. She also likes to be creative creative in the kitchen, home interior and on the canvas 🙂

Katya Surovtseva 4TEAM
Katya Surovtseva 4TEAM

Katya Surovtseva

An experienced detective worthy to be a hero of Agatha Christie and Conan Doyle, Katya has an experience to found talents for a wide variety of businesses: IT projects, consulting and even aviation. Can handle the vacancy of any complexity: from engineer to CTO, from ordinary manager to CEO..

Kate values trust and candor. She loves animals because they make us more human. Her motto is: “Whatever happens, happens for the best”

Nataliia Bohomiakova 4TEAM
Nataliia Bohomiakova 4TEAM

Nataliia Bohomiakova

Nataliia enters the game when speed is crucial. She has a talent to provide the business with highly qualified specialists who meet individual requirements. She believes that it’s easy: “Find only the best, do it in time”.

She embodies the slogan “Nothing is impossible!”. Adores travelling and discovering new places and people.

Kate Borisenko 4TEAM
Kate Borisenko 4TEAM

Kate Borisenko

Kate is our change and development catalyst, a 100% Happiness Management adept ❤️. She discovered her HR calling after 10 successful years in insurance, where she made her way from a common specialist to a head of financial monitoring dept. There is no such detail that could slip away from her attention.

Kate regards company’s staff as the most valuable asset and applies this principle at work. She loves to develop people and “light the stars.” Katie’s motto is: “Any life situation is your Guru,” and she successfully applies it every day.

Kate Borisenko 4TEAM
Kate Borisenko 4TEAM
Kate Borisenko 4TEAM
Kate Borisenko 4TEAM
Kate Borisenko 4TEAM
Kate Borisenko 4TEAM
Kate Borisenko 4TEAM

Let's Meet!

The most interesting events where you can meet us.

Write or call us

Your manager:
Viktor Perekhod

Phone: +38 091 234 56 78

Telegram Chat: @Perrehod

Email: info@4team.com.ua

Our news and events:

ua en
Создайте команду мечты вместе с 4TEAM
Создайте команду мечты вместе с 4TEAM

Создать команду мечты

Молниеносный Headhunting / Рекрутмент

Находим талантливых людей, которые идеально подойдут вашей команде, усилят ее и сделают ваш бизнес более эффективным.

Глубинная Психодиагностика Личности

Помогаем раскрыть таланты и потенциал, а также получить объективную информацию о способностях, умениях, интересах, возможных ограничениях кандидатов и сотрудников вашей компании с целью повышения эффективности и стабилизации успеха бизнеса.

HR-аудит

Анализ и построение команды, процессов, коммуникаций и KPI / OKR для более эффективного достижения поставленных перед бизнесом целей.

4TEAM – люди, которых драйвит создавать крутые команды и раскрывать призвание других.

Жанна Капица CEO 4TEAM
Жанна Капица CEO 4TEAM

Жанна Капица

Наш идейный вдохновитель и CEO. С радостью соединяет крутые проекты с талантами и помогает создать из команды симфонический оркестр. У Жанны более 15 лет опыта работы в качестве HRD в IT, fintech, digital, crypto trading, -tech компаниях включая крупные международные бизнесы.

Ее слоган: “Do what you love & love what you do”. Христианка. Спортсменка. Пианистка. Любит путешествовать. Волонтер и создатель благотворительного проекта #4people.

Александра Морозова CMO 4TEAM
Александра Морозова CMO 4TEAM

Александра Морозова

С древности и до наших дней 7 свободных искусств были обязательными для изучения любому образованному человеку. Александра освоила все. Она арт-директор, креативщик, маркетолог, операционный директор, дизайнер, концепт-мейкер и PRO райтер.

Она успешно сотрудничает и закрывает проекты с крупными мировыми брендами. Несет передовые технологии в массы, потому понятно объяснит что такое блокчейн, AI, esport и какую пользу они принесут вашему бизнесу. Её девиз: “Everything you imagine is real”.

Виктор Переход COO 4TEAM
Виктор Переход COO 4TEAM

Виктор Переход

Виктор успешно справится с любым вызовом: сотрудничал в качестве аудитора с KPMG, был ивент-менеджером в Citymetria, и BDM в RG Games. Человек на стыке бизнеса, маркетинга и коммуникаций. Видит процессы и людей насквозь, и умеет найти подход к любому из них, делая происходящее доступным и понятным каждому участнику. Считает, что “дьявол кроется в деталях” и “нет ничего более постоянного, чем временное”.

Практикует йогу, активные путешествия, в свободное время пишет электронную музыку.

Анна Йора 4TEAM
Анна Йора 4TEAM

Анна Йора

Необыкновенно редкий, практически исчезающий вид крайне востребованного и жизненно важного специалиста: рекрутер обыкновенный. Анна не боится сложных вакансий, требовательных клиентов и дорогостоящих кандидатов. Имеет внушительный опыт работы в крупных ИТ-компаниях, а также фарм индустрии.

Любимый слоган «Просто бери и делай!». И никакой прокрастинации! А для души творит на кухне, в интерьере и на холсте 🙂

Катя Суровцева 4TEAM
Катя Суровцева 4TEAM

Катя Суровцева

Опытный детектив, достойный пера Агаты Кристи и Конан Дойля, Катя находила таланты для самых различных видов бизнеса: IT-проектов, консалтинга и даже авиации. Закатав рукава смело закроет вакансию любой сложности: от инженера до технического директора, от рядового менеджера до CEO.

В работе больше всего ценит доверие и открытость между сторонами. Обожает животных, ведь они делают нас человечнее. Девиз по жизни: «Что ни делается – всё к лучшему!»

Наталья Богомякова 4TEAM
Наталья Богомякова 4TEAM

Наталья Богомякова

Наталья вступает в игру, когда скорость способна решить всё. Обладает талантом молниеносно предоставить бизнесу высококвалифицированных специалистов, соответствующих индивидуальным требованиям. Всё проще простого: находит кандидатов вовремя, подбирает только лучших.

Воплощает в жизнь слоган «Нет ничего невозможного!». Любит путешествовать, чтобы открывать новые места и людей.

Катя Борисенко 4TEAM
Катя Борисенко 4TEAM

Катя Борисенко

Катя — наш катализатор изменений и развития, 100% адепт Happiness Management ❤️. Нашла своё HR-призвание после 10 успешных лет в страховании, пройдя путь от рядового специалиста до начальника отдела финансового мониторинга. Катя умеет читать между строк и ни одна деталь не ускользнёт от её внимания.

Считает людей самым ценным ресурсом и применяет этот принцип в своей работе: любит развивать людей и «зажигать звезды». Принцип жизни Кати: ”Любой жизненный поворот — твой Учитель”, ― и она успешно его применяет.

Катя Борисенко 4TEAM
Катя Борисенко 4TEAM
Катя Борисенко 4TEAM
Катя Борисенко 4TEAM
Катя Борисенко 4TEAM
Катя Борисенко 4TEAM
Катя Борисенко 4TEAM

Давайте встретимся!

Самые интересные мероприятия, где можно нас найти.

Напишите или позвоните нам

Ваш менеджер:
Виктор Переход

Телефон: +38 091 234 56 78

Telegram-чат: @Perrehod

Email: info@4team.com.ua

Наши новости и мероприятия: